我們的故事
環保生活每一天
誠信行貿易有限公司成立於1989年,我們旗下品牌Lexngo樂力高是以生產設計革新環保生活用品的市場領航者。我們憑藉時尚獨特的產品設計,配合市場需求,主導進行研發,創製出一系列的耐用日用品。
Lexngo旗下產品以矽膠(Silicone)物料為主,產品線包括飲管、環保袋、可摺疊食物盒及餐具等,另外,Lexngo旗下亦擁有LexLiving及Lexnfant兩條產品線,分別針對家居、廚房及品味生活,以及提供嬰兒、幼兒和兒童日用品,全面照顧不同層面客戶的需要。公司針對個人(B2C)及企業客戶(B2B)兩線並行業務政策,銷售渠道涵蓋電商、實體旗艦店、零售百貨及餐飲集團,業務版圖遍及亞洲、美洲、歐洲及大洋洲等市場。
此外,公司於香港設立總部辦公室及倉庫,並於中國廣東設有自置廠房,嚴謹的品質監控及一站式生產程序,確保產品質素穩定性及安全性,以及產品性價比的競爭優勢。
企業願景及使命
Lexngo樂力高的企業願景:首要是促進可持續發展環境,令下一代擁有身心健康的成長環境;第二則是致力推動環保生活態度。
Lexngo樂力高關注環境可持續發展,因此將「3R」企業使命:即 Reduce(減少使用)、Reuse(物盡其用)及Recycle(循環再造)融入產品設計上。Lexngo使用高度耐用性的物料,創製出獨特時尚可重用的環保日用品,鼓勵「重用」環保意識,以貫徹公司「環保生活每一天」 的經營理念,舒緩地球資源緊缺所造成之負擔。
減少一次性即棄產品
可持續發展環境
世界經濟論壇研究報告指出,目前海洋中的塑膠垃圾估計重1億5,000萬公噸*,減少一次消費,發展可持續海洋經濟刻不容緩。Lexngo樂力高產品符合國際企業對於可持續發展的採購政策,既可重覆使用取代一次性使用物,延長整個產品或服務生命週期,對環境影響亦最少。
*資料來源:World Economic Forum 2018, “Single-use Plastics: A roadmap for Sustainability.” & “The New Plastics Economy: Rethinking the future of plastics “
里程碑和獎項
1989
Lexliving,Lexnfant成立
發掘更多
為何使用矽膠
基於矽膠之特性,我們將產品功能設計融入於日常生活當中,有助鼓勵「減少一次性即棄」的消費模式,為綠色地球的永續發展作出貢獻。
發掘更多
銷售地點
發掘更多
媒體報導
Lexngo樂力高的企業願景:首要是促進可持續發展環境,令下一代擁有身心健康的成長環境;第二則是致力推動環保生活態度。
發掘更多

Our Story
ECO mission on the go
Lexington Limited was founded in 1989. Our house brand Lexngo is a pioneer in manufacturing and design of breakthrough ECO lifestyle products. With our exquisite and stylish product designs that cater for the market needs, Lexngo develops a range of durable and environmentally friendly daily essentials and lifestyle products.
Lexngo’s wide range of products including drinking straws, ECO shopping bags, collapsible lunch boxes with cutleries are mainly made of silicone. There are two product lines under Lexngo to suit the needs of different consumer markets. Lexliving targets the household, kitchen and stylish lifestyle market while Lexnfant targets the market of daily necessities for babies, toddlers and children. We are running our B2C and B2B businesses simultaneously, with sales channels covering online and offline flagship stores, department stores and specialty shops, across Hong Kong, China, Asia, US, Canada, Europe and Australia.
Our headquarter and warehouses are located in Hong Kong and we also have our own factories in Guangdong. With strict quality control and one stop production procedure, we have the competitive advantage to guarantee not just product quality and safety, but also value for money.
Vision and Mission
Lexngo has two corporate visions: First is to promote a sustainable environment for the sake of the physical and mental health of our next generations. Secondly we strive to promote an ECO way of life.
Lexngo concerned about the sustainability of our environment, so “3R” has become our corporate mission: Reduce, Reuse and Recycle. We incorporate “3R” into our product design, to educate the public on reducing the consumption of one-off disposable items while encourage them the ECO idea of “Reuse” and “Recycle”. This coincide with our business motto “Daily ECO Living”, to lessen the burden on the earth’s limited resources.
Reduce one-off disposable products
Build a sustainable environment
In 2016, Hong Kong disposable plastic products and Styrofoam tableware reached 193 tonnes daily in total *1, and according to the report of World Economic Forum, there are over 150 million tonnes of plastics in the ocean today*2. There is no time to waste to reduce the consumption of one-off disposable items and build a sustainable ocean economy. Lexngo’s products meet the standard of international sustainable procurement policy, which can become the replacement of disposables with reusables, and they have minimal environmental impact over the life of the relevant product.
*Souce:(1) greensense、(2) World Economic Forum 2018, “Single-use Plastics: A roadmap for Sustainability.” & “The New Plastics Economy: Rethinking the future of plastics “
Milestone and Awards
1989
Lexliving, Lexnfant and established
LEARN MORE
Why Silicone
With the distinct properties of silicone, we incorporated product design into daily lifestyle which encourages to lower the consumption of one-off disposable items. Hopefully, in the long run, this can help facilitate the development of sustainable environment.
LEARN MORE
Where to buy
  • Online Shop www.lexzop.com
  • Flagship store
  • TMALL Lexngo Flagship Store
LEARN MORE
Media Resources
Lexngo has two corporate visions: First is to promote a sustainable environment for the sake of the physical and mental health of our next generations. Secondly we strive to promote an ECO way of life.
LEARN MORE